Police Department

Uniform Patrol Division


The Uniform Patrol unit is the most recognized face of Seneca Police Department. This unit consists of the officers that are tasked with the priority of answering calls for service, initiating reports, preliminary investigations, and proactive enforcement of both local and state ordinances. These officers most commonly drive marked patrol vehicles and wear full uniform.

Day Shift


Night Shift


Team Alpha


Team Bravo


SSGT. Brent Miller
SSGT. Brent Millerbmiller@senecapd.com
CPL. Kyle Langdon
CPL. Kyle Langdonklangdon@senecapd.com
SSGT. Michael Durham
SSGT. Michael Durhammdurham@senecapd.com
CPL. Will Mercer
CPL. Will Mercerwmercer@senecapd.com

Team Charlie


Team Delta


CPL. Joe Sorensen
CPL. Joe Sorensenjssorensen@senecapd.com
CPL. Calley Moore
CPL. Calley Moorecmoore@senecapd.com
CPL. Bill Johnson
CPL. Bill Johnsonbijohnson@senecapd.com
Billy Joe Highsmith
Billy Joe Highsmithbhighsmith@senecapd.com

Office

location Location:
205 N Depot St.
Seneca, SC 29678
mailing-address Mailing:
P.O. Box 4773
Seneca, SC 29679

Staff

Chief:
Casey Bowling
Major:
Jeremy Rothell
Captain:
BJ McClure
 

Contact

Contact Info

221 E North 1st St. Seneca, SC 29678
info@seneca.sc.us
864-885-2700

Subscribe To Our Newsletter