City of Seneca, South CarolinaSunday, January 16, 2022
Location: Government   


Council MeetingSeneca has a mayor-council form of government with eight council members and mayor elected at large for staggered four year terms. A full-time planning staff is responsible for activities, industrial, economic, and community development.

  Designed and Hosted by:
Net Doctors Website Design and Hosting